Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Bronisz

Richard Bronisz

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bronisz
"Stevie at State Farm is great to work with!! She helped us to lower some costs without suffering insurance coverage!!"
Profile photo of Addison Goad

Addison Goad

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Goad
"She was the best! Very polite answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Mateo Ochoa

Guadalupe Mateo Ochoa

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Mateo Ochoa
"Great Service. Go see Terri"
Profile photo of Kathy Chidester

Kathy Chidester

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Chidester
"After experiencing a exuberant price increase in our homeowners and Auto policies, I decided to shop around. It's not easy when you're looking at leaving One Insurance company for another. You have to make sure that your ducks are in a row and that you are actually comparing Apples to Apples! Terry from State Farm, in Hobart Indiana reached out to me, and was extremely helpful in explaining everything to me. If you're looking for someone like I just described call State Farm in Hobart Indiana and ask for Terri."
Profile photo of Tiffany Shone

Tiffany Shone

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Shone
"Go see Terri Took excellent care of me and saved me lots of money Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ron Hans

Ron Hans

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hans
"Very good to deal with"
Profile photo of Allen Wolak

Allen Wolak

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Wolak
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Austin Velazquez

Austin Velazquez

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Velazquez
"Terri was such a great help, she assisted me with providing me the best insurance plans and the most beneficial plans! Contact her for the best service!"
Profile photo of Symone

Symone

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Symone
"I love Terri!!! I don’t even feel like I’m paying a bill or handling buisness she’s like my virtual friend, such a sweet & knowledgeable person, State farm is very lucky to have her, if i could give 10 stars i would.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of T. M.

T. M.

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T. M.
"Love them. Staff is amazing. I call in monthly to pay my bill. Everyone who picks up is so helpful snd knowledgeable. Thank you guys for all your help."
Profile photo of Shanice Lewis

Shanice Lewis

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanice Lewis
"Terri is awesome!"
Profile photo of Gib Lindsey

Gib Lindsey

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gib Lindsey
"Thank you for the great customer service as always."
Profile photo of andrew oest

andrew oest

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew oest
"Great saved alot of money."
Profile photo of Don Little

Don Little

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Little
"Great Service! Highly recommend! Go see Terri for your Harley insurance! Best around!"
Profile photo of Tyler Bunte

Tyler Bunte

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Bunte
"Been with state farm for years. They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Kiersten Rotz

Kiersten Rotz

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiersten Rotz
"Terry is amazing !!"
Profile photo of Jason Cline

Jason Cline

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cline
"Great service! Highly recommend Terri for all your insurance needs!! Took wonderful care of my mothers auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Kylee Hamby

Kylee Hamby

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Hamby
"Terri and Lindsey are great!"
Profile photo of Sean D (BohemianGoose22)

Sean D (BohemianGoose22)

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean D (BohemianGoose22)
"Pam and her team are the best. Terry and Lindsey are thr nicest and most professional ladies around."
Profile photo of harry langbehn

harry langbehn

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harry langbehn
"Terri and Lindsey are fabulous!!"
Profile photo of diana bedella

diana bedella

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diana bedella
"Wonderful ladies great sponsorship"
Profile photo of Kevin Kosek

Kevin Kosek

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kosek
"Lindsey and Terri are awesome! State Farm rocks!"
Profile photo of Matt Workman

Matt Workman

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Workman
"Great people!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Aldrich

Tom Aldrich

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Aldrich
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Michael Peters

Michael Peters

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Peters
"Very professional"